• Art Department

    Last Name

    First Name

    Phone

    Ext#

    Email:

    Do

    Katie

    952-540-2942

    134

    Katie.do@umahs.org

    Haider

    Kaamil

    952-540-2942

    134

    Kaamil.Haider@umahs.org

    Mumin

    Mohamud

    952-540-2942

    134

    Mohamud.mumin@umahs.org

     

    Business Department

    Last Name

    First Name

    Phone

    Ext#

    Email:

    Jelle

    Abdinasir

    952-540-2942

    123

    Abdinasir.jelle@umahs.org

     

    English Department

    Last Name

    First Name

    Position

    Phone

    Ext#

    Email:

    Fukuchi

    Cori

    ELL

    952-540-2942

    111

    Cori.fukuchi@umahs.org

    Hogan

    Miranda

    10th G

    952-540-2942

    106

    Miranda.hogan@umahs.org

    Shabbeleh

    Degha

    9th G

    952-540-2942

    109

    Degha.shabbeleh@umahs.org

    Wendt

    Nicole

    12th G

    952-540-2942

    112

    Nicole.wendt@umahs.org

    Witzig

    Peter

    11th G

    952-540-2942

    103

    Peter.witzig@umahs.org

     

    Electives Department

    Last Name

    First Name

    Position

    Phone

    Ext#

    Email:

    Brouillette

    Austin

    Physical Ed

    952-540-2942

    113

    Austin.brouillette@umahs.org

    Fettig

    Amy

    Library

    952-540-2942

    130

    Amy.fettig@umahs.org

    Ahmed

    Omar

    Somali/Arabic

    952-540-2942

    104

    Omar.ahmed@umahs.org

    Yusuf

    Ahmed

    Building Sub

    952-540-2942

    137

    Ahmed.yusuf@umahs.org

     

    Math Department

    Last Name

    First Name

    Phone:

    Ext#

    Email:

    Abe

    Muktar

    952-540-2942

    140

    Muktar.abe@umahs.org

    Luecke

    Mark

    952-540-2942

    142

    Mark.luecke@umahs.org

    Masamo

    Samwel

    952-540-2942

    131

    Samwel.Masamo@umahs.org

     

     

    Science Department

    Last Name

    First Name

    Position

    Phone

    Ext#

    Email:

    Bogdanove

    Dr. Arthur

    Physics/Integrated

    952-540-2942

    146

    Arthur.bogdanove@umahs.org

    Fenno

    Dr. Paul

    Biology

    952-540-2942

    139

    Paul.fenno@umahs.org

    Hussein

    Mohamud

    Chemistry

    952-540-2942

    154

    Mohamud.hussein@umahs.org

     

    Social Studies Department

    Last Name

    First Name

    Phone

    Ext#

    Email:

    Coleman

    Joel

    952-540-2942

    133

    Joel.coleman@umahs.org

    Hassan

    Ahmed

    952-540-2942

    101

    Ahmed.Hassan@umahs.org

    Julius

    Jessica

    952-540-2942

    135

    Jessica.julius@umahs.org

     

    Special Education Teacher

    Last Name

    First Name

    Phone

    Ext#

    Email:

    Issa

    Yassin

    952-540-2942

    117

    Yassin.issa@umahs.org

     

    Dean of Students

    Last Name

    First Name

    Phone

    Ext#

    Email:

    Hade

    Hassan

    952-540-2942

    148

    Hassan.hade@umahs.org

     

    Counselling

    Last Name

    First Name

    Phone

    Ext#

    Email:

    Carlson

    Nicole

    952-540-2942

    150

    Nicole.Carlson@umahs.org