• Board Members

    Ubah Medical Academy is governed by an elected School Board that is comprised of teachers, parents, and members of the community as per the guidelines of Minnesota Charter Schools.

    Faisal Deri - Chair
    Parent Representative
    Term:  September 15, 2018 - June 30, 2021
    faisalderi@gmail.com

    Abdihakin Isse - Treasurer
    Parent Representative
    Term:  July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021
    abdihakini@iecmail.net

    Ahmed Gedi - Director
    Parent Representative
    Term:  July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020 
    ahmedg@iecmail.net

    Muktar Abe - Director
    Teacher Representative
    Term:  July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020
    muktar.abe@umahs.org

    Barre Said - Director
    Parent Representative
    Term:  July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021
    barrem@iecmail.net

    Amy Fettig - Director
    Teacher Representative
    Term:  Oct 13, 2018 – June 30,2021 
    amy.fettig@umahs.org

    Vacant Seat - Director

    Faysal Ali - Ex-Officio
    Executive School Director
    Faysal.Ali@umahs.org

    Larry McKenzie
    Pillsbury United Communities
    Authorizer Representative
    mckenziel@puc-mn.org

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.